Hudson River Family Seining

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Oct 27 2018.
Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, May 26, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, June 9, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, June 16, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, June 30, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, September 1, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, September 8, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
FREE
Contact Phone: 
914-377-1900 ext 13 or riverexplorers1@gmail.com
Recommended Age: 
5-12
Editor's Pick: 

Catch and release aquatic life as you wade into the Hudson River at the Beczak Environmental Center.

Make a day of it with Hands-On Nature Programs for Curious Kids.

Registration required. FREE

Location: 
Center for the Urban River at Beczak
35 Alexander Street
10701 Yonkers , NY
Phone: 914-377-1900 ext 13
40° 56' 17.5164" N, 73° 54' 6.6348" W
New York