Horseman's Hollow

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sun Oct 28 2018. Also includes Thu Oct 25 2018, Mon Oct 29 2018, Tue Oct 30 2018, Wed Oct 31 2018.
Friday, October 5, 2018 Various times
Saturday, October 6, 2018 Various times
Sunday, October 7, 2018 Various times
Friday, October 12, 2018 Various times
Saturday, October 13, 2018 Various times
Sunday, October 14, 2018 Various times
Friday, October 19, 2018 Various times
Saturday, October 20, 2018 Various times
Sunday, October 21, 2018 Various times
Thursday, October 25, 2018 Various times
Friday, October 26, 2018 Various times
Saturday, October 27, 2018 Various times
Sunday, October 28, 2018 Various times
Monday, October 29, 2018 Various times
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
$20 (Saturdays $25); fast-track supplemental fee: $15 per ticket; members save $5/ticket
Contact Phone: 
914-366-6900 or info@hudsonvalley.org
Recommended Age: 
10 and up
Editor's Pick: 

Taking the tale of "The Legend of Sleepy Hollow" to its darkest extremes, Horseman’s Hollow returns for the eighth year of entertaining haunted horror. Philipsburg Manor transforms into a terrifying landscape ruled by the undead, the evil and the insane.

Follow the haunted trail against a backdrop of scary scenes and special effects to the haunted mansion, as ghoulish characters in costumes and expert makeup pop out to...say hello.

Not suitable for small children.

All admissions are by timed ticket only, which must be purchased in advance. A "fast track" option is available for a supplemental fee.

Location: 
Philipsburg Manor
381 N. Broadway
10951 Sleepy Hollow , NY
Phone: 914-366-6900
41° 6' 15.8076" N, 73° 55' 2.2944" W
New York
Event Tags: