Horseman's Hollow

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sun Oct 29 2017. Also includes Thu Oct 26 2017, Mon Oct 30 2017, Tue Oct 31 2017.
Friday, October 6, 2017 Various times
Saturday, October 7, 2017 Various times
Sunday, October 8, 2017 Various times
Friday, October 13, 2017 Various times
Saturday, October 14, 2017 Various times
Sunday, October 15, 2017 Various times
Friday, October 20, 2017 Various times
Saturday, October 21, 2017 Various times
Sunday, October 22, 2017 Various times
Thursday, October 26, 2017 Various times
Friday, October 27, 2017 Various times
Saturday, October 28, 2017 Various times
Sunday, October 29, 2017 Various times
Monday, October 30, 2017 Various times
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
$20 (Saturdays $25); fast-track supplemental fee: $15 per ticket; members save $5/ticket
Contact Phone or Email: 
914-366-6900 or info@hudsonvalley.org
Recommended Age: 
10 and up
Editor's Pick: 

Taking the tale of "The Legend of Sleepy Hollow" to its darkest extremes, Horseman’s Hollow returns for the eighth year of entertaining haunted horror. Philipsburg Manor transforms into a terrifying landscape ruled by the undead, the evil and the insane.

Follow the haunted trail against a backdrop of scary scenes and special effects to the haunted mansion, as ghoulish characters in costumes and expert makeup pop out to...say hello. Strive to survive! Not suitable for small children. All admissions are by timed ticket only, which MUST be purchased in advance. A "fast track" option is available for a supplemental fee.

location: 
Philipsburg Manor
381 N. Broadway
10951 Sleepy Hollow , NY
Phone: 914-366-6900
41° 6' 15.8076" N, 73° 55' 2.2944" W
New York
Event Tags: