Holiday Spirit Festival

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sat Dec 29 2018. Also includes Thu Dec 20 2018.
Friday, November 30, 2018 Various times
Saturday, December 1, 2018 Various times
Sunday, December 2, 2018 Various times
Friday, December 7, 2018 Various times
Saturday, December 8, 2018 Various times
Sunday, December 9, 2018 Various times
Friday, December 14, 2018 Various times
Saturday, December 15, 2018 Various times
Sunday, December 16, 2018 Various times
Thursday, December 20, 2018 Various times
Friday, December 21, 2018 Various times
Saturday, December 22, 2018 Various times
Sunday, December 23, 2018 Various times
Friday, December 28, 2018 Various times
Saturday, December 29, 2018 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Ages 12 and up: $16; ages 2-11 & seniors/military: $13 (plus tax); under 2: FREE
Contact Phone: 
845-297-9627
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 

The Holiday Spirit Festival features a magical Christmas village, the Christy the Christmas train, the Enchanted Forest of Lights, Santa's house (with photo ops), Find the Frost Fairies, stage shows, characters, Polar Express train and village, and more. New: Visit the North Pole Resort.

Times are:

  • Thursday (December 20 only): 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Friday: 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Saturday: 4:30pm - 9:00pm 
  • Sunday: 4:30pm - 8:30pm
Location: 
Kevin McCurdy's Holiday Spirit Festival
38 Sheafe Road
12590 Wappingers Falls , NY
Phone: 845-297-9627
41° 35' 47.3388" N, 73° 54' 39.492" W
New York
Event Tags: