Holiday Light Show

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Jan 07 2018.
Saturday, November 18, 2017 Various times
Sunday, November 19, 2017 Various times
Monday, November 20, 2017 Various times
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 Various times
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 Various times
Thursday, November 23, 2017 Various times
Friday, November 24, 2017 Various times
Saturday, November 25, 2017 Various times
Sunday, November 26, 2017 Various times
Monday, November 27, 2017 Various times
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 Various times
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 Various times
Thursday, November 30, 2017 Various times
Friday, December 1, 2017 Various times
Saturday, December 2, 2017 Various times
Sunday, December 3, 2017 Various times
Monday, December 4, 2017 Various times
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 Various times
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 Various times
Thursday, December 7, 2017 Various times
Friday, December 8, 2017 Various times
Saturday, December 9, 2017 Various times
Sunday, December 10, 2017 Various times
Monday, December 11, 2017 Various times
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 Various times
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 Various times
Thursday, December 14, 2017 Various times
Friday, December 15, 2017 Various times
Saturday, December 16, 2017 Various times
Sunday, December 17, 2017 Various times
Monday, December 18, 2017 Various times
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 Various times
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 Various times
Thursday, December 21, 2017 Various times
Friday, December 22, 2017 Various times
Saturday, December 23, 2017 Various times
Sunday, December 24, 2017 Various times
Monday, December 25, 2017 Various times
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 Various times
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 Various times
Thursday, December 28, 2017 Various times
Friday, December 29, 2017 Various times
Saturday, December 30, 2017 Various times
Sunday, December 31, 2017 Various times
Monday, January 1, 2018 Various times
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 Various times
Thursday, January 4, 2018 Various times
Friday, January 5, 2018 Various times
Saturday, January 6, 2018 Various times
Sunday, January 7, 2018 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
$30per car load; $50 mini-bus; $125 bus (over 100 seat capacity); Wagon rides are $12 per person.
Contact Phone or Email: 
(215) 968-1670
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 

Experience the magic of more than 3 million lights illuminating acres of farmland at the Shady Brook Farm's Holiday Light show! Encounter whimsical holiday displays and familiar characters. Drive through in the comfort of your own car or enjoy the show in an open air wagon ride.

Hours are as follows:
Sunday through Thursday 5 PM- 10 PM
Friday and Saturday: 5 PM- 11 PM

Weather permitting, wagon rides are available from 5 PM- 8 PM Sunday through Thursday and 5 PM- 9 PM Friday and Saturday.

Credit cards are accepted at the ticket booth.

location: 
Shady Brook Farm
931 Stony Hill Road
19067 Yardley , PA 40° 13' 38.316" N, 74° 53' 10.3488" W
Pennsylvania
Event Tags: