Holiday Light Show

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Jan 08 2017 except Sun Dec 25 2016, Sun Jan 01 2017.
Saturday, November 19, 2016 -
5:00pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, November 20, 2016 -
5:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday, November 21, 2016 -
5:00pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, November 22, 2016 -
5:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, November 23, 2016 -
5:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, November 24, 2016 -
5:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, November 25, 2016 -
5:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, November 26, 2016 -
5:00pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, November 27, 2016 -
5:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday, November 28, 2016 -
5:00pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, November 29, 2016 -
5:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, November 30, 2016 -
5:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, December 1, 2016 -
5:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, December 2, 2016 -
5:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, December 3, 2016 -
5:00pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, December 4, 2016 -
5:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday, December 5, 2016 -
5:00pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, December 6, 2016 -
5:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, December 7, 2016 -
5:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, December 8, 2016 -
5:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, December 9, 2016 -
5:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, December 10, 2016 -
5:00pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, December 11, 2016 -
5:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday, December 12, 2016 -
5:00pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 -
5:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 -
5:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, December 15, 2016 -
5:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, December 16, 2016 -
5:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, December 17, 2016 -
5:00pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, December 18, 2016 -
5:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday, December 19, 2016 -
5:00pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, December 20, 2016 -
5:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, December 21, 2016 -
5:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, December 22, 2016 -
5:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, December 23, 2016 -
5:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, December 24, 2016 -
5:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday, December 26, 2016 -
5:00pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, December 27, 2016 -
5:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, December 28, 2016 -
5:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, December 29, 2016 -
5:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, December 30, 2016 -
5:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, December 31, 2016 -
5:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday, January 2, 2017 -
5:00pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, January 3, 2017 -
5:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, January 4, 2017 -
5:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, January 5, 2017 -
5:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, January 6, 2017 -
5:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, January 7, 2017 -
5:00pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, January 8, 2017 -
5:00pm to 10:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
$25 per car load; $30 mini-bus; $100 bus (over 100 seat capacity)
Contact: 
(215) 968-1670
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 

Experience the magic of more than 3 million lights illuminating acres of farmland at the Shady Brook Farm 2016 Holiday Light show! Encounter whimsical holiday displays and familiar characters. Drive through in the comfort of your own car or enjoy the show in an open air wagon ride (weather permitting). Kick off the season with Santa landing at 11 AM on November 19th. The Holiday Light Show begins at 5 PM the same day and runs through January 8th.

Multi-Passes are available at the Farm Market or at the Holiday Light Show Ticket Booth. Multi-Passes are valid for personal vehicles only, not valid for commercial vehicles.

location: 
Shady Brook Farm
931 Stony Hill Road
19067 Yardley , PA 40° 13' 38.316" N, 74° 53' 10.3488" W
Pennsylvania
Event Tags: