HBO Bryant Park Summer Film Festival

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Aug 20 2018.
Monday, June 18, 2018 - 5:00pm to 11:00pm
Monday, June 25, 2018 - 5:00pm to 11:00pm
Monday, July 2, 2018 - 5:00pm to 11:00pm
Monday, July 9, 2018 - 5:00pm to 11:00pm
Monday, July 16, 2018 - 5:00pm to 11:00pm
Monday, July 23, 2018 - 5:00pm to 11:00pm
Monday, July 30, 2018 - 5:00pm to 11:00pm
Monday, August 6, 2018 - 5:00pm to 11:00pm
Monday, August 13, 2018 - 5:00pm to 11:00pm
Monday, August 20, 2018 - 5:00pm to 11:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free admission
Contact Phone or Email: 
212-512-5700
Recommended Age: 
7 and up; varies with film
Editor's Pick: 

Classic films under the stars on the big screen. Bring a blanket and sit on the lawn to enjoy great food, friends, plus a classic Warner Brothers cartoon before each film.

The lawn opens at 5pm for blankets and picnicking. Films begin at sunset (typically between 8pm and 9pm).

  • June 18: The Breakfast Club (R)
  • June 25: The Philadelphia Story (NR)
  • July 2: A League of Their Own (PG)
  • July 9: Little Miss Sunshine (R)
  • July 16: Fried Green Tomatoes (PG-13)
  • July 23: The Princess Bride (PG)
  • July 30: When Harry Met Sally (R)
  • August 6: The Wiz (G)
  • August 13: Thelma and Louise (R)
  • August 20: The Terminator (R)
location: 
Bryant Park
Bryant Park Between 40th & 42nd Sts. & Fifth and Sixth Aves.
New York , NY
Phone: 212-512-5700
40° 45' 12.9492" N, 73° 58' 59.6388" W
New York
Activity Type: