Hands-On Nature Programs for Curious Kids

Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Sep 21 2019.
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
FREE
Contact Phone: 
914-377-1900 x 13 or
Recommended Age: 
5-12

Each week features a different hands-on nature program.

Runs through September 21. Make a day of it with Hudson River Family Seining.

Registration required. FREE

Center for the Urban River at Beczak
35 Alexander Street
10701 Yonkers , NY
Phone: 914-377-1900 ext 13
40° 56' 17.5164" N, 73° 54' 6.6348" W
New York