Family First Saturdays

Repeats every month on the first Saturday until Sat Dec 07 2019.
Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
FREE
Contact Phone: 
914-251-6100
Recommended Age: 
All ages

The Neuberger Museum offers complimentary admission on the first Saturday of each month.

Neuberger Museum of Art
735 Anderson Hill Road
10577 Purchase , NY
Phone: 914-251-6100
41° 2' 56.8608" N, 73° 42' 10.3644" W
New York