Big Apple Circus

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sun Jan 27 2019.
Saturday, October 20, 2018 Various times
Sunday, October 21, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 Various times
Thursday, October 25, 2018 Various times
Friday, October 26, 2018 Various times
Saturday, October 27, 2018 Various times
Sunday, October 28, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 Various times
Thursday, November 1, 2018 Various times
Friday, November 2, 2018 Various times
Saturday, November 3, 2018 Various times
Sunday, November 4, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 Various times
Thursday, November 8, 2018 Various times
Friday, November 9, 2018 Various times
Saturday, November 10, 2018 Various times
Sunday, November 11, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 Various times
Thursday, November 15, 2018 Various times
Friday, November 16, 2018 Various times
Saturday, November 17, 2018 Various times
Sunday, November 18, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 Various times
Thursday, November 22, 2018 Various times
Friday, November 23, 2018 Various times
Saturday, November 24, 2018 Various times
Sunday, November 25, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 Various times
Thursday, November 29, 2018 Various times
Friday, November 30, 2018 Various times
Saturday, December 1, 2018 Various times
Sunday, December 2, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 Various times
Thursday, December 6, 2018 Various times
Friday, December 7, 2018 Various times
Saturday, December 8, 2018 Various times
Sunday, December 9, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 Various times
Thursday, December 13, 2018 Various times
Friday, December 14, 2018 Various times
Saturday, December 15, 2018 Various times
Sunday, December 16, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 Various times
Thursday, December 20, 2018 Various times
Friday, December 21, 2018 Various times
Saturday, December 22, 2018 Various times
Sunday, December 23, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 Various times
Thursday, December 27, 2018 Various times
Friday, December 28, 2018 Various times
Saturday, December 29, 2018 Various times
Sunday, December 30, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 Various times
Thursday, January 3, 2019 Various times
Friday, January 4, 2019 Various times
Saturday, January 5, 2019 Various times
Sunday, January 6, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 Various times
Thursday, January 10, 2019 Various times
Friday, January 11, 2019 Various times
Saturday, January 12, 2019 Various times
Sunday, January 13, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 Various times
Thursday, January 17, 2019 Various times
Friday, January 18, 2019 Various times
Saturday, January 19, 2019 Various times
Sunday, January 20, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 Various times
Thursday, January 24, 2019 Various times
Friday, January 25, 2019 Various times
Saturday, January 26, 2019 Various times
Sunday, January 27, 2019 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
$35 and up
Recommended Age: 
All
Editor's Pick: 

The 41st Edition of the Big Apple Circus brings together acclaimed circus acts from around the world.

Victor Moiseev presents extraordinary feats of horizontal juggling for the first time in America. The aerial duo, Desire in Flight, return to the Big Apple Circus after receiving the coveted Golden Clown Award at the Monto Carlo Circus Festival. And the Flying Tuniziani thrill audiences with not one, but two simultaneous flying trapeze acts side by side, culminating in the quadruple somersault, a feat perfected by only 10 flyers in the history of the world.

Plus, horses, dogs, clowns, acrobats, and more, all to delight and amaze in the magical and intimate one-ring Big Top tent.

Check website for show times.

Area/Neighborhood: 
Location: 
Damrosch Park
Lincoln Center
Manhattan , NY 40° 46' 20.8704" N, 73° 59' 0.5604" W
New York
Event Tags: