The Connecticut Renaissance Faire

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Saturday until Sun Oct 14 2018. Also includes Mon Sep 03 2018, Mon Oct 08 2018.
Saturday, September 1, 2018 - 10:30am to 6:00pm
Sunday, September 2, 2018 - 10:30am to 6:00pm
Monday, September 3, 2018 - 10:30am to 6:00pm
Saturday, September 8, 2018 - 10:30am to 6:00pm
Sunday, September 9, 2018 - 10:30am to 6:00pm
Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 10:30am to 6:00pm
Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 10:30am to 6:00pm
Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 10:30am to 6:00pm
Sunday, September 23, 2018 - 10:30am to 6:00pm
Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 10:30am to 6:00pm
Sunday, September 30, 2018 - 10:30am to 6:00pm
Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 10:30am to 6:00pm
Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 10:30am to 6:00pm
Monday, October 8, 2018 - 10:30am to 6:00pm
Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 10:30am to 6:00pm
Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 10:30am to 6:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
adult:$15, youth:$10, 6 and under free
Contact Phone: 
(860) 478-5954
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 

Step back to the past at The Connecticut Renaissance Faire. It's a time to play and unwind, to feast and drink, and a time to celebrate the old-fashioned way.

Watch shows on numerous stages around the faire, listen to minstrels playing in the streets, and experience the ageless, old-world charm of a 16th century village filled with laughter, romance, and good, old-fashioned family fun in Connecticut.

Weekend Theme Weekends:

  • Weekend 1: Pet & Marketplace
  • Weekend 2: Pirate Invasion
  • Weekend 3: Fantasy & Romance
  • Weekend 4: Wizards
  • Weekend 5: Bromance and Brew
  • Weekend 6: Time Travelers
  • Weekend 7: All Hallows

 

Area/Neighborhood: 
Location: 
Lebanon County Fairgrounds
122 Mack St.
06249 Lebanon , CT
Phone: (860)478-5954
41° 38' 30.5268" N, 72° 14' 16.1952" W
Connecticut
Event Tags: