The Connecticut Renaissance Faire

Repeats every week every Sunday and every Saturday until Mon Oct 14 2019. Also includes Mon Sep 02 2019, Mon Oct 14 2019.
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 10:30am to 6:00pm
Sunday, September 1, 2019 - 10:30am to 6:00pm
Monday, September 2, 2019 - 10:30am to 6:00pm
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 10:30am to 6:00pm
Sunday, September 8, 2019 - 10:30am to 6:00pm
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 10:30am to 6:00pm
Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 10:30am to 6:00pm
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 10:30am to 6:00pm
Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 10:30am to 6:00pm
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 10:30am to 6:00pm
Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 10:30am to 6:00pm
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 10:30am to 6:00pm
Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 10:30am to 6:00pm
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 10:30am to 6:00pm
Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 10:30am to 6:00pm
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 10:30am to 6:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
adult:$15, youth:$10, 6 and under free, pets $5
Contact Phone: 
(860) 478-5954
Recommended Age: 
All ages

Step back to the past at The Connecticut Renaissance Faire. It's a time to play and unwind, to feast and drink, and a time to celebrate the old-fashioned way.

Watch shows on numerous stages around the faire, listen to minstrels playing in the streets, and experience the ageless, old-world charm of a 16th Century village filled with laughter, romance, and good, old-fashioned family fun in Connecticut.

 

Lebanon County Fairgrounds
122 Mack St.
06249 Lebanon , CT
Phone: (860)478-5954
41° 38' 30.5268" N, 72° 14' 16.1952" W
Connecticut