Pumpkintown USA

Repeats every day until Thu Oct 31 2019.
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, September 27, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, October 7, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, October 21, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, October 28, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Village $6, hayride $8, children under 2 free
Recommended Age: 
All

One of New England's premier non-scary Halloween villages, Pumpkintown USA annually draws about 25,000 visitors.

The village includes a country store, jail, post office, and more with 30 pumpkin-headed villagers. Closed in the event of rain.

Pumpkintown USA
93 East High Street Located at Paul's and Sandy's Garden Center
06424 East Hampton , CT 41° 35' 15.8136" N, 72° 29' 37.068" W
Connecticut