Urban Air Teen Night

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Dec 28 2019.
Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm
Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm
Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm
Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm
Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm
Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm
Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm
Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm
Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm
Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm
Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm
Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm
Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm
Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm
Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm
Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm
Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm
Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm
Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm
Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm
Saturday, November 30, 2019 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm
Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm
Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm
Saturday, December 21, 2019 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm
Saturday, December 28, 2019 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
$29.99
Recommended Age: 
13-17
Editor's Pick: 

Virtual reality, lazer tag, Go Karts, and more. Admission includes one slice of pizza. Come hang out with friends!

Area/Neighborhood: 
Location: 
Urban Air Adventure Park
260 Bull Hill Lane
06477 Orange , CT
Phone: (203) 350-0241
41° 16' 25.032" N, 72° 59' 18.1572" W
Connecticut
Event Tags: