The Music Man

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Thu Jun 20 2019.
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 Various times
Thursday, April 18, 2019 Various times
Friday, April 19, 2019 Various times
Saturday, April 20, 2019 Various times
Sunday, April 21, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 Various times
Thursday, April 25, 2019 Various times
Friday, April 26, 2019 Various times
Saturday, April 27, 2019 Various times
Sunday, April 28, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 Various times
Thursday, May 2, 2019 Various times
Friday, May 3, 2019 Various times
Saturday, May 4, 2019 Various times
Sunday, May 5, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 Various times
Thursday, May 9, 2019 Various times
Friday, May 10, 2019 Various times
Saturday, May 11, 2019 Various times
Sunday, May 12, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 Various times
Thursday, May 16, 2019 Various times
Friday, May 17, 2019 Various times
Saturday, May 18, 2019 Various times
Sunday, May 19, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 Various times
Thursday, May 23, 2019 Various times
Friday, May 24, 2019 Various times
Saturday, May 25, 2019 Various times
Sunday, May 26, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 Various times
Thursday, May 30, 2019 Various times
Friday, May 31, 2019 Various times
Saturday, June 1, 2019 Various times
Sunday, June 2, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 Various times
Thursday, June 6, 2019 Various times
Friday, June 7, 2019 Various times
Saturday, June 8, 2019 Various times
Sunday, June 9, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 Various times
Thursday, June 13, 2019 Various times
Friday, June 14, 2019 Various times
Saturday, June 15, 2019 Various times
Sunday, June 16, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 Various times
Thursday, June 20, 2019 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
$29 and up
Recommended Age: 
10+
Editor's Pick: 

You got trouble in River City! Professor Harold Hill and Marian the Librarian march into the Goodspeed in this rousing performance of the classic American musical. 

Area/Neighborhood: 
Location: 
Goodspeed Opera House
6 Main Street
06423 East Haddam , CT
Phone: 860.873.8668
41° 27' 6.3684" N, 72° 27' 45.2412" W
Connecticut
Event Tags: