Beauty and the Beast

Repeats every week every Sunday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sun Nov 25 2018.
Friday, November 2, 2018 - 8:00pm
Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 8:00pm
Sunday, November 4, 2018 - 8:00pm
Friday, November 9, 2018 - 8:00pm
Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 8:00pm
Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 8:00pm
Friday, November 16, 2018 - 8:00pm
Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 8:00pm
Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 8:00pm
Friday, November 23, 2018 - 8:00pm
Saturday, November 24, 2018 - 8:00pm
Sunday, November 25, 2018 - 8:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Adults $23, students/youths/seniors $19
Recommended Age: 
10 and older

Step into an enchanted world with a live production of the award-winning Broadway adaptation of this Disney classic. This stage version includes all the classic songs, plus some new ones.

 

Enfield Annex (formerly Fermi High School)
124 North Maple Street
06082 Enfield , CT 42° 0' 2.3148" N, 72° 32' 22.2828" W
Connecticut