25th Annual Holiday Train Show

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Tue Feb 19 2019.
Friday, November 16, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, November 23, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, November 24, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, November 25, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, November 30, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, December 7, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, December 14, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, December 21, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, December 22, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, December 23, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, December 28, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, December 29, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, December 30, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, January 4, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, January 5, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, January 6, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, January 11, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, January 13, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, January 18, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, January 20, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, February 1, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, February 3, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free with admission ($10 adults, $6 children 6-12)
Recommended Age: 
6+
Editor's Pick: 

There are more trains, more scenery, and lots of new surprises at this annual family-friendly exhibit created by train artist Steve Cryan.

Visitors can challenge themselves with an I-spy scavenger hunt through the display. Special Lionel and American Flyer train layouts for toddler-size viewers.

Area/Neighborhood: 
Location: 
Connecticut River Museum
67 Main Street
06426 Essex
Phone: 860-767-8269
41° 21' 5.4756" N, 72° 25' 7.4064" W
Event Tags: