Zumba for Kids and Parents

Repeats every week every Monday until Fri Nov 29 2019 except Mon Oct 08 2018, Mon Nov 12 2018, Mon Sep 23 2019.
Monday, September 9, 2019 - 5:00pm to 5:45pm
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 5:00pm to 5:45pm
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 5:00pm to 5:45pm
Monday, October 7, 2019 - 5:00pm to 5:45pm
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 5:00pm to 5:45pm
Monday, October 21, 2019 - 5:00pm to 5:45pm
Monday, October 28, 2019 - 5:00pm to 5:45pm
Monday, November 4, 2019 - 5:00pm to 5:45pm
Monday, November 11, 2019 - 5:00pm to 5:45pm
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 5:00pm to 5:45pm
Monday, November 25, 2019 - 5:00pm to 5:45pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
203-899-2780 x 15131
Recommended Age: 
3-12

Move to the groove to some fun and up beat music in this Zumba class  for children ages 3-12 and their parents!

No registration required but the program is limited to the first 80 people who arrive. Bring some water to stay hydrated.

Norwalk Public Library
1 Belden Ave
06850 Norwalk , CT 41° 7' 0.2388" N, 73° 24' 56.214" W
Connecticut