Free First Saturday at Lyman Allyn Art Museum

Repeats every month on February, March, April, May, June, August, September, October, November, December on the first Saturday until Sun Dec 02 2018.
Saturday, January 6, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, April 7, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, May 5, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, September 1, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
860-443-2545
Recommended Age: 
All ages

Each month there will be an art project that explores a different theme. For August, you will be painting en plein air.

Upcoming themes include:

  • September 1: Bubble printing
  • October 6: Paint a pumpkin
  • November 3: Tiffany-inspired stained glass project
  • December 1: Winter ornament decorating
Lyman Allyn Art Museum
625 Williams Street Exit 83 off of I-95
06320 New London , CT
Phone: 860.443.2545
41° 22' 25.2588" N, 72° 6' 11.1744" W
Connecticut