Remarkable Drive In

Fri May 6, 2022
Various times
Varies with film
$50/car

Westport's pop-up drive-in screens classic films and new releases. There's no concession stand, but families are welcome to bring their own snacks. Sound for the film is piped through a radio station (you can bring a transistor radio if you prefer that to your car's radio).

Schedule:

Friday, May 6 | Dumbo (G)
Saturday, May 7 | Mermaids (PG-13)
Wednesday, May 11 | Singin' in the Rain (G)
Thursday, May 12 | Flashdance (R)
Friday, May 13 | Luca (PG)
Saturday, May 14 | The Secret Life of Pets (PG)
Thursday, May 19 | Everything Everywhere All at Once (R)
Saturday, May 21 | The Incredibles (PG)
Thursday, May 26 | Bad News Bears (PG)
Friday, May 27 | The Biggest Little Farm (PG)
Friday, June 3 | The Goonies (PG)
 

** Activity dates/times are subject to change. Please click through to the activity website to verify.
** Please keep your family and others safe by wearing masks and social distancing. If an activity appears too crowded, try using the "nearby" search feature on our activity calendar to find something else to do.
Robin Hood's Faire 2022
Harwinton Fairgrounds - 10:30 AM Pick
Free Art Project for Kids
Deep River Public Library - 10:30 AM Pick
Tree Identification for Kids
Mystic & Noank Library - 10:30 AM Pick
Concerts at the Connecticut Old State House
Connecticut's Old State House - 12:00 PM Pick
Lavender Pond Farm
Lavender Pond Farm - various times Pick
Neighborhood Guides
Activity Guides