TreeHouses at Peggy Notebaert Nature Museum

Repeats every day until Sun Jun 02 2019.
Saturday, February 16, 2019 Various times
Sunday, February 17, 2019 Various times
Monday, February 18, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 Various times
Thursday, February 21, 2019 Various times
Friday, February 22, 2019 Various times
Saturday, February 23, 2019 Various times
Sunday, February 24, 2019 Various times
Monday, February 25, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 Various times
Thursday, February 28, 2019 Various times
Friday, March 1, 2019 Various times
Saturday, March 2, 2019 Various times
Sunday, March 3, 2019 Various times
Monday, March 4, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 Various times
Thursday, March 7, 2019 Various times
Friday, March 8, 2019 Various times
Saturday, March 9, 2019 Various times
Sunday, March 10, 2019 Various times
Monday, March 11, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 Various times
Thursday, March 14, 2019 Various times
Friday, March 15, 2019 Various times
Saturday, March 16, 2019 Various times
Sunday, March 17, 2019 Various times
Monday, March 18, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 Various times
Thursday, March 21, 2019 Various times
Friday, March 22, 2019 Various times
Saturday, March 23, 2019 Various times
Sunday, March 24, 2019 Various times
Monday, March 25, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 Various times
Thursday, March 28, 2019 Various times
Friday, March 29, 2019 Various times
Saturday, March 30, 2019 Various times
Sunday, March 31, 2019 Various times
Monday, April 1, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 Various times
Thursday, April 4, 2019 Various times
Friday, April 5, 2019 Various times
Saturday, April 6, 2019 Various times
Sunday, April 7, 2019 Various times
Monday, April 8, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 Various times
Thursday, April 11, 2019 Various times
Friday, April 12, 2019 Various times
Saturday, April 13, 2019 Various times
Sunday, April 14, 2019 Various times
Monday, April 15, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 Various times
Thursday, April 18, 2019 Various times
Friday, April 19, 2019 Various times
Saturday, April 20, 2019 Various times
Sunday, April 21, 2019 Various times
Monday, April 22, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 Various times
Thursday, April 25, 2019 Various times
Friday, April 26, 2019 Various times
Saturday, April 27, 2019 Various times
Sunday, April 28, 2019 Various times
Monday, April 29, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 Various times
Thursday, May 2, 2019 Various times
Friday, May 3, 2019 Various times
Saturday, May 4, 2019 Various times
Sunday, May 5, 2019 Various times
Monday, May 6, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 Various times
Thursday, May 9, 2019 Various times
Friday, May 10, 2019 Various times
Saturday, May 11, 2019 Various times
Sunday, May 12, 2019 Various times
Monday, May 13, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 Various times
Thursday, May 16, 2019 Various times
Friday, May 17, 2019 Various times
Saturday, May 18, 2019 Various times
Sunday, May 19, 2019 Various times
Monday, May 20, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 Various times
Thursday, May 23, 2019 Various times
Friday, May 24, 2019 Various times
Saturday, May 25, 2019 Various times
Sunday, May 26, 2019 Various times
Monday, May 27, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 Various times
Thursday, May 30, 2019 Various times
Friday, May 31, 2019 Various times
Saturday, June 1, 2019 Various times
Sunday, June 2, 2019 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Free with admission: Adults $9; students and seniors $7; children 3-12 $6; children under 3 free; Thursdays are suggested donation days for Illinois residents
Contact Phone: 
773-615-4767
Recommended Age: 
1-8
Play in an indoor treehouse and explore who and what is living in the trees with viewfinders, tracking clues, natural artifacts, and sounds. Roam from tree to tree to investigate the many habitats that trees provide for animals of all sizes.
Peggy Notebaert Nature Museum
2430 N. Cannon Dr.
60614 Chicago , IL
Phone: 773-755-5100
41° 55' 35.9436" N, 87° 38' 6.9252" W
Illinois