Coca-Cola Family Sundays at Chicago White Sox

Repeats every month on April, May, June on the first Sunday until Sun Sep 29 2019. Also includes Sun Apr 28 2019, Sun May 19 2019, Sun Jun 16 2019, Sun Jun 30 2019, Sun Jul 28 2019, Sun Aug 11 2019, Sun Aug 25 2019, Sun Sep 08 2019, Sun Sep 29 2019.
Sunday, April 7, 2019 Various times
Sunday, April 28, 2019 Various times
Sunday, May 5, 2019 Various times
Sunday, May 19, 2019 Various times
Sunday, June 2, 2019 Various times
Sunday, June 16, 2019 Various times
Sunday, June 30, 2019 Various times
Sunday, July 28, 2019 Various times
Sunday, August 11, 2019 Various times
Sunday, August 25, 2019 Various times
Sunday, September 8, 2019 Various times
Sunday, September 29, 2019 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
$5 and up
Contact Phone: 
(312) 674-1000
Recommended Age: 
All ages

The Chicago White Sox hosts Coca-Cola Family Sundays during 12 Sunday home games in 2019, featuring tickets starting at $5 in the upper level and $15 in the lower level, as well as family-focused activities throughout the concourse and the opportunity to run bases after games.

Parking is available for $10.

Kids can line up to run the bases behind section 120 starting in the 8th inning (weather permitting). 

Please see website for exact dates, times, and details. 

Guaranteed Rate Field
333 W 35th St.
60616 Chicago , IL
Phone: (312) 674-1000
41° 49' 48.2376" N, 87° 38' 5.3988" W
Illinois