Brookfield Zoo Summer Nights Concerts

Repeats every week every Friday and every Saturday until Sat Aug 10 2019.
Friday, June 21, 2019 - 5:00pm
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 5:00pm
Friday, June 28, 2019 - 5:00pm
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 5:00pm
Friday, July 5, 2019 - 5:00pm
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 5:00pm
Friday, July 12, 2019 - 5:00pm
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 5:00pm
Friday, July 19, 2019 - 5:00pm
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 5:00pm
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 5:00pm
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 5:00pm
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 5:00pm
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 5:00pm
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 5:00pm
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 5:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free with zoo admission or membership
Contact Phone: 
(630) 399-0866
Recommended Age: 
4 and up

Night owls can enjoy an evening at the zoo with games, crafts, and roaming entertainers starting at 5 p.m. Concerts from a different local cover band each evening begin at 7 p.m., and families can pack or purchase a picnic dinner to enjoy during the show. A laser light show wraps up each evening at 9 p.m.

Many zoo exhibits will stay open until 8:30 p.m. Alcohol is available for purchase at several locations throughout the zoo but must be consumed within designated locations.

Brookfield Zoo
8400 31st Street
60513 Brookfield , IL 41° 49' 58.4328" N, 87° 50' 13.4196" W
Illinois