Toys R Us Adventure

Repeats every day until Sun Jan 26 2020 except Tue Nov 05 2019, Tue Nov 19 2019, Thu Nov 28 2019, Wed Dec 25 2019.
Thursday, October 24, 2019 Various times
Friday, October 25, 2019 Various times
Saturday, October 26, 2019 Various times
Sunday, October 27, 2019 Various times
Monday, October 28, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 Various times
Thursday, October 31, 2019 Various times
Friday, November 1, 2019 Various times
Saturday, November 2, 2019 Various times
Sunday, November 3, 2019 Various times
Monday, November 4, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 Various times
Thursday, November 7, 2019 Various times
Friday, November 8, 2019 Various times
Saturday, November 9, 2019 Various times
Sunday, November 10, 2019 Various times
Monday, November 11, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 Various times
Thursday, November 14, 2019 Various times
Friday, November 15, 2019 Various times
Saturday, November 16, 2019 Various times
Sunday, November 17, 2019 Various times
Monday, November 18, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 Various times
Thursday, November 21, 2019 Various times
Friday, November 22, 2019 Various times
Saturday, November 23, 2019 Various times
Sunday, November 24, 2019 Various times
Monday, November 25, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 Various times
Friday, November 29, 2019 Various times
Saturday, November 30, 2019 Various times
Sunday, December 1, 2019 Various times
Monday, December 2, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 Various times
Thursday, December 5, 2019 Various times
Friday, December 6, 2019 Various times
Saturday, December 7, 2019 Various times
Sunday, December 8, 2019 Various times
Monday, December 9, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 Various times
Thursday, December 12, 2019 Various times
Friday, December 13, 2019 Various times
Saturday, December 14, 2019 Various times
Sunday, December 15, 2019 Various times
Monday, December 16, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 Various times
Thursday, December 19, 2019 Various times
Friday, December 20, 2019 Various times
Saturday, December 21, 2019 Various times
Sunday, December 22, 2019 Various times
Monday, December 23, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 Various times
Thursday, December 26, 2019 Various times
Friday, December 27, 2019 Various times
Saturday, December 28, 2019 Various times
Sunday, December 29, 2019 Various times
Monday, December 30, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 Various times
Thursday, January 2, 2020 Various times
Friday, January 3, 2020 Various times
Saturday, January 4, 2020 Various times
Sunday, January 5, 2020 Various times
Monday, January 6, 2020 Various times
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 Various times
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 Various times
Thursday, January 9, 2020 Various times
Friday, January 10, 2020 Various times
Saturday, January 11, 2020 Various times
Sunday, January 12, 2020 Various times
Monday, January 13, 2020 Various times
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 Various times
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 Various times
Thursday, January 16, 2020 Various times
Friday, January 17, 2020 Various times
Saturday, January 18, 2020 Various times
Sunday, January 19, 2020 Various times
Monday, January 20, 2020 Various times
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 Various times
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 Various times
Thursday, January 23, 2020 Various times
Friday, January 24, 2020 Various times
Saturday, January 25, 2020 Various times
Sunday, January 26, 2020 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Kids 3 and under: Free; Kids 4-12: $20; Adults: $28
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Toys R Us is back with an immersive experience for the whole family, including a toy-filled playland featuring the Paw Patrol Pals and Tickle-me-Elmo!
Toys “R” Us Adventure Chicago
830 N Michigan Avenue
60611 Chicago , IL 41° 53' 51.8064" N, 87° 37' 29.0316" W
Illinois