The Pigeon Comes to Chicago! A Mo Willems Exhibit

Repeats every day until Sun Jan 12 2020.
Saturday, September 21, 2019 Various times
Sunday, September 22, 2019 Various times
Monday, September 23, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 Various times
Thursday, September 26, 2019 Various times
Friday, September 27, 2019 Various times
Saturday, September 28, 2019 Various times
Sunday, September 29, 2019 Various times
Monday, September 30, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 Various times
Thursday, October 3, 2019 Various times
Friday, October 4, 2019 Various times
Saturday, October 5, 2019 Various times
Sunday, October 6, 2019 Various times
Monday, October 7, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 Various times
Thursday, October 10, 2019 Various times
Friday, October 11, 2019 Various times
Saturday, October 12, 2019 Various times
Sunday, October 13, 2019 Various times
Monday, October 14, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 Various times
Thursday, October 17, 2019 Various times
Friday, October 18, 2019 Various times
Saturday, October 19, 2019 Various times
Sunday, October 20, 2019 Various times
Monday, October 21, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 Various times
Thursday, October 24, 2019 Various times
Friday, October 25, 2019 Various times
Saturday, October 26, 2019 Various times
Sunday, October 27, 2019 Various times
Monday, October 28, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 Various times
Thursday, October 31, 2019 Various times
Friday, November 1, 2019 Various times
Saturday, November 2, 2019 Various times
Sunday, November 3, 2019 Various times
Monday, November 4, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 Various times
Thursday, November 7, 2019 Various times
Friday, November 8, 2019 Various times
Saturday, November 9, 2019 Various times
Sunday, November 10, 2019 Various times
Monday, November 11, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 Various times
Thursday, November 14, 2019 Various times
Friday, November 15, 2019 Various times
Saturday, November 16, 2019 Various times
Sunday, November 17, 2019 Various times
Monday, November 18, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 Various times
Thursday, November 21, 2019 Various times
Friday, November 22, 2019 Various times
Saturday, November 23, 2019 Various times
Sunday, November 24, 2019 Various times
Monday, November 25, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 Various times
Thursday, November 28, 2019 Various times
Friday, November 29, 2019 Various times
Saturday, November 30, 2019 Various times
Sunday, December 1, 2019 Various times
Monday, December 2, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 Various times
Thursday, December 5, 2019 Various times
Friday, December 6, 2019 Various times
Saturday, December 7, 2019 Various times
Sunday, December 8, 2019 Various times
Monday, December 9, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 Various times
Thursday, December 12, 2019 Various times
Friday, December 13, 2019 Various times
Saturday, December 14, 2019 Various times
Sunday, December 15, 2019 Various times
Monday, December 16, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 Various times
Thursday, December 19, 2019 Various times
Friday, December 20, 2019 Various times
Saturday, December 21, 2019 Various times
Sunday, December 22, 2019 Various times
Monday, December 23, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 Various times
Thursday, December 26, 2019 Various times
Friday, December 27, 2019 Various times
Saturday, December 28, 2019 Various times
Sunday, December 29, 2019 Various times
Monday, December 30, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 Various times
Thursday, January 2, 2020 Various times
Friday, January 3, 2020 Various times
Saturday, January 4, 2020 Various times
Sunday, January 5, 2020 Various times
Monday, January 6, 2020 Various times
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 Various times
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 Various times
Thursday, January 9, 2020 Various times
Friday, January 10, 2020 Various times
Saturday, January 11, 2020 Various times
Sunday, January 12, 2020 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
$14.95
Contact Phone: 
(312) 527-1000
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Mo Willems is coming to Chicago! Pigeon, Knuffle Bunny, and Piggy and Elephant fans can catch the exhibit at the Chicago Children's Museum, where they can enjoy artwork and activities inspired by their favorite Mo Willems characters.
Chicago Children's Museum
700 E Grand Ave
60611 Chicago , IL
Phone: (312) 527-1000
41° 53' 30.6996" N, 87° 36' 34.614" W
Illinois