Nightfall Story Time at McKinley Park Library

Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Dec 30 2019 except Mon Dec 09 2019, Mon Dec 23 2019.
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, October 7, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, October 21, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, October 28, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, November 4, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, November 11, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, November 25, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, December 2, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, December 16, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, December 30, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
(312) 747-6082
Recommended Age: 
0-5 years
McKinley Park Library hosts Nightfall Story Time, where kids ages 0-5 and their caregivers can wear their pajamas to the library for a special story time, songs, and simple crafts before bed.
McKinley Park Library
1915 W. 35th Street
60609 Chicago , IL
Phone: (312) 747-6082
41° 49' 48.5652" N, 87° 40' 24.9636" W
Illinois