Fall Fest - Lincoln Park Zoo

Repeats every day until Thu Oct 31 2019 except Mon Sep 30 2019.
Friday, September 27, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, October 7, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, October 21, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, October 28, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free admission; Some experiences require tickets, Tickets are $3 each, $27 for 10 tickets, $51 for 20 tickets
Contact Phone: 
847-561-6282
Recommended Age: 
2-12

Fall Fest offers a pumpkin patch, hay mountain, professional pumpkin carvers, Ferris wheel and more throughout Lincoln Park Zoo.

Weekends beginning September 27 are filled with professional pumpkin carvers, Mary Macaroni and the Impastas , animal viewing, edible garden,Wild Sapling Play Forest, Canopy Climbing Adventure, and many ticketed experiences.

Ticketed experiences include: AT&T Endangered Species Carousel, Bounce Town, Century Wheel, Corn Maze & Hay Mountain, Corn Pool, Fun Slide, Lionel Train Adventure, Obstacle Course, Pirate's Revenge, Pumpkin Bounce House, and Pumpkin Patch Pop-ups (pumpkin prices vary). Most activities are 1 ticket per person, except Century Wheel, which is 2 tickets per person. Signs posted near the entrance of paid attractions will provide information regarding height and weight restriction.

All Fall Fest attractions will be available on Monday October 14.

Weekdays offer limited fall fest activities such as the AT&T Endangered Species Carousel, Corn Maze, Hay Mountain, Corn Pool, Lionel Train Adventure, and Pumpkin Patch Pop-ups. 

Fall fest will go on rain, shine, or otherwise. Please dress appropriately for the weather. 

Food and beverages will be available for purchase during Fall Fest hours at various location throughout the zoo.

Paid parking is available at the Lincoln Park Zoo parking lot on Canon Drive. See website for details.

Lincoln Park Zoo
2001 North Clark St.
60614 Chicago , IL
Phone: 312-742-2000
41° 55' 7.3632" N, 87° 38' 7.3428" W
Illinois