Cantigny Outdoor Concerts

Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Sep 01 2019.
Sunday, May 26, 2019 - 3:00pm
Sunday, June 2, 2019 - 3:00pm
Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 3:00pm
Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 3:00pm
Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 3:00pm
Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 3:00pm
Sunday, July 7, 2019 - 3:00pm
Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 3:00pm
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 3:00pm
Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 3:00pm
Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 3:00pm
Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 3:00pm
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 3:00pm
Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 3:00pm
Sunday, September 1, 2019 - 3:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free with parking fee
Contact Phone: 
(630) 399-0866
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Families can enjoy a series of tribute bands, military music, and bluegrass groups at the bandshell at Cantigny every week at 3 p.m. Special family concerts take place at 11 a.m. on June 9, June 30, and August 18. Visitors are encouraged to bring picnic blankets or lawn chairs. Refreshments will be available at Mamie's Toffee and Treats.
Cantigny Park
1s151 Winfield Road
60189 Wheaton , IL 41° 51' 17.7984" N, 88° 9' 21.5208" W
Illinois