Concerts on the Village Green

Thu Jun 6, 2024 - Thu Aug 1, 2024
- see all dates
Repeating every week — Thursdays through August 1, 2024
Except July 4, 2024.
7:00am CT
Age: 3 and up
Price: Free
Location:
Burr Ridge Village Center
Invite a friend
Choose a date and calendar type to add this activity:
Website

Families can bring their lawn chairs and blankets to enjoy concerts at Burr Ridge Village Center every Thursday night throughout June and July. Dinner is available for purchase from local vendors.

Performers include: 

Thursday, June 6: Libido Funk Circus
Thursday, June 13: Johnny Russler & the Beach Bum Band
Thursday, June 20: Bopology
Thursday, June 27: Mr. Blotto
Thursday, July 11: The Dynamix
Thursday, July 18: Rosie & the Rivets
Thursday, July 25: Reckless
Thursday, August 1: Chicago Experience

** Activity dates/times are subject to change. Please click through to the activity website to verify.