Marshfield Fair

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Aug 26 2018.
Friday, August 17, 2018 - 12:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 12:00pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, August 19, 2018 - 12:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday, August 20, 2018 - 12:00pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 12:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 12:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 12:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, August 24, 2018 - 12:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 12:00pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 12:00pm to 10:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
$10/Person, Free/Kids 6 and under
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 

The Marshfield Fair is a traditional, American country fair that first took place in 1867.

The fair features amusement rides, a midway, fair food and animal, farm and agricultural exhibits, plus a demolition derby and tractor pulls.

Area/Neighborhood: 
Location: 
Marshfield Fairgrounds
140 Main Street
Marshfield , MA 42° 5' 56.7024" N, 70° 43' 5.1132" W
Massachusetts
Event Tags: