Not So Spooky Halloween at Edaville

Repeats every week every Sunday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sun Oct 27 2019.
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 10:00am
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 10:00am
Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 10:00am
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 10:00am
Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 10:00am
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 10:00am
Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 10:00am
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 10:00am
Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 10:00am
Event Info
Cost: 
$37
Recommended Age: 
2-12

Edaville's annual "Not So Spooky Halloween," children's trick or treating event encourages guests to dress up in their favorite costumes and head on over to the park for a full day of trick or treating at rides, including train rides.

Edaville Family Theme Park
5 Pine Street
02330 Carver , MA
Phone: 508-866-8190
41° 50' 41.3844" N, 70° 46' 24.4452" W
Massachusetts