Roald Dahl's James and the Giant Peach

Repeats every week every Sunday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sun May 12 2019.
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 7:30pm
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 7:30pm
Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 7:30pm
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 7:30pm
Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 7:30pm
Sunday, April 21, 2019 - 7:30pm
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 7:30pm
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 7:30pm
Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 7:30pm
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 7:30pm
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 7:30pm
Sunday, May 5, 2019 - 7:30pm
Friday, May 10, 2019 - 7:30pm
Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 7:30pm
Sunday, May 12, 2019 - 7:30pm
Event Info
Cost: 
$20-40
Contact Phone: 
617-353-3001
Recommended Age: 
6+

This new musical adaptation of Dahl's classic story features all the fun rhymes of the book, plus whimsical music and lyrics from the creative team behind The Greatest Showman and Dear Evan Hansen.

Join James' thrilling quest across the pond, which leads him to discover family and home in the least likely of places. 

Performances are: Friday evenings at 7:30, Saturdays and Sundays at 2 p.m., and ASL/AD performances will take place on May 5 at 2 p.m. and May 10 at 7:30 p.m.

Wheelock Family Theatre at Boston University
200 The Riverway
02215 Boston , MA
Phone: (617) 879-2252
42° 20' 30.3396" N, 71° 6' 23.2452" W
Massachusetts