Legoland Bricktacular Holiday Events

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Saturday until Sun Dec 23 2018. Also includes Mon Dec 24 2018, Tue Dec 25 2018.
Saturday, December 1, 2018 Various times
Sunday, December 2, 2018 Various times
Saturday, December 8, 2018 Various times
Sunday, December 9, 2018 Various times
Saturday, December 15, 2018 Various times
Sunday, December 16, 2018 Various times
Saturday, December 22, 2018 Various times
Sunday, December 23, 2018 Various times
Monday, December 24, 2018 Various times
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
$14.95 - $29.95 (regular admission)
Contact Phone: 
781-858-3345
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 

LEGOLAND Discovery Center Boston is hosting four themed BRICKTACULAR weekends in December featuring a different local holiday show.

Visitors can participate in a themed activities each weekend celebrating classic holiday Boston shows including A Charlie Brown Christmas Live on StageHow the Grinch Stole Christmas: The Musical,  Blue Man Group Boston and Boston Ballet’s The Nutcracker.

Each weekend event features a themed mosaic build in the Master Builder Academy, “look & find” in MINILAND® contest and a build for each show by LEGOLAND Discovery Center Boston Master Model Builder Megan Amaral. In addition, guests can enter to win cool prizes including holiday LEGO® sets and tickets to the featured show.

The schedule of events are:

Dec. 1-2: BRICKTACULAR featuring A Charlie Brown Christmas Live on Stage

Dec. 8-9: BRICKTACULAR featuring How the Grinch Stole Christmas: The Musical

Dec. 15-16: BRICKTACULAR featuring Blue Man Group Boston

Dec. 22-25: BRICKTACULAR featuring Boston Ballet’s The Nutcracker

In addition to the themed weekend activities, guests can take photos in a large-scale holiday sled LEGO® build that will be on display throughout the month of December and kids can ask the Master Model Builder Megan Amaral a holiday-themed question via the LEGO® mailbox.

LEGOLAND Discovery Center Boston will be open Christmas Eve from 10 am to 6 pm and Christmas Day from 11 am to 7 pm. Advance tickets are suggested to guarantee admission and can be purchased online.

Area/Neighborhood: 
Location: 
Legoland Discovery Center Boston
598 Assembly Row
02145 Boston , MA 42° 23' 41.3736" N, 71° 4' 46.9668" W
Massachusetts
Event Tags: 
Event Age: 
Contact Email: