Holiday Pops Kids Matinee

Repeats every week every Sunday and every Saturday until Mon Dec 23 2019. Also includes Mon Dec 23 2019, Tue Dec 24 2019.
Saturday, December 7, 2019 Various times
Sunday, December 8, 2019 Various times
Saturday, December 14, 2019 Various times
Sunday, December 15, 2019 Various times
Saturday, December 21, 2019 Various times
Sunday, December 22, 2019 Various times
Monday, December 23, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
$40 and up
Contact Phone: 
888-266-1200
Recommended Age: 
All ages

These special family holiday concerts include a children’s sing-along and post-concert photos with Santa. Kids Matinees are shorter than regular concerts and last about 75 minutes.

For those seated at the floor tables, there are kid-friendly menu options along with holiday treats. Children younger than 2 are admitted free.

Symphony Hall
301 Massachusetts Avenue
02115 Boston , MA
Phone: 888-266-1200
42° 20' 34.5012" N, 71° 5' 8.466" W
Massachusetts