BSO Holiday Pops

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Mon Dec 24 2018 except Mon Dec 10 2018.
Thursday, December 6, 2018 Various times
Friday, December 7, 2018 Various times
Saturday, December 8, 2018 Various times
Sunday, December 9, 2018 Various times
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 Various times
Thursday, December 13, 2018 Various times
Friday, December 14, 2018 Various times
Saturday, December 15, 2018 Various times
Sunday, December 16, 2018 Various times
Monday, December 17, 2018 Various times
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 Various times
Thursday, December 20, 2018 Various times
Friday, December 21, 2018 Various times
Saturday, December 22, 2018 Various times
Sunday, December 23, 2018 Various times
Monday, December 24, 2018 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
$33+
Contact Phone: 
617-266-1200
Recommended Age: 
4+
Editor's Pick: 

Symphony Hall is transformed into a magical place for all ages as Keith Lockhart and the Boston Pops perform the most beloved holiday music. Special kids' matinee concerts include a children's sing-along and post-concert photos with Santa. For those seated at the floor tables, there are special kid-friendly menu options along with holiday treats. 

Tickets are free for children 2 and under; ages 4 and under are not allowed to attend the evening performances. See the BSO website for the full schedule and ticket information.

Area/Neighborhood: 
Location: 
Symphony Hall
301 Massachusetts Avenue
02115 Boston , MA 42° 20' 35.0484" N, 71° 5' 7.476" W
Massachusetts
Event Tags: