Laurie Berkner Family Concert on Father's Day

Sun Jun 20, 2021
Various times
3-8
$20 per Family
Online

Laurie Berkner's Father's Day concert is all about family: the Laurie Berkner Band family!  It's a live, interactive, and virtual performance, so bring your dancin’ shoes, an animal (for your head), an instrument (to play along), and your whole family. Laurie will be singing some of her greatest hits alongside some special Father’s Day-themed songs.

For Father's Day, Laurie performs songs about the joys of family, like "I Love You Daddy" and "My Family," along with an array of her greatest hits and songs from her new album, Let's Go!.

Both in-person and livestreamed, Laurie Berkner's family concerts are full-length, visually-enriched, interactive experiences. Kids and grownups alike are encouraged to share their thoughts and ideas with Laurie and for those joining virtually, live chat throughout each show.

Discounted ($10) tickets are available for those who truly need a discount.

Two shows:

12noon Eastern, 11am Central, 9am Pacific
 and
5pm Eastern, 4pm Central, 2pm Pacific

** Activity dates/times are subject to change. Please click through to the activity website to verify.
** Please keep your family and others safe by wearing masks and social distancing. If an activity appears too crowded, try using the "nearby" search feature on our activity calendar to find something else to do.
Stemtastic Virtual Birthday Parties
stemtastic - various times
Soccer Stars @HOME for Kids Ages 5-7
Soccer Stars Center - various times
Online Piano Lessons
Virtual - various times
Minecraft Super Modding Adventures
Online Link to Be Provided - various times
Activity Guides