Easter Around the World

Tue Mar 30, 2021
Various times
All
Free

Georgia librarian Miss Anne invites kids to come along as she travels the world and explores the different Easter traditions celebrated by other countries. Kids can then, follow along with Miss Maggie as she decorates eggs in the Polish tradition.

 12 noon Pacific, 2pm Central, 3pm Eastern

** Activity dates/times are subject to change. Please click through to the activity website to verify.
** Please keep your family and others safe by wearing masks and social distancing. If an activity appears too crowded, try using the "nearby" search feature on our activity calendar to find something else to do.
Next Step Virtual Financial Camp
Zoom link provided with registration - 9:30 AM
Scratch Junior Coding Camp for 4 to 7 Years
Young Gates-KIds Online Personalized Classes - 10:15 AM
Intro to Excel Sheets Programming Course
Young Gates-KIds Online Personalized Classes - 11:30 AM
The Daydreamer's Academy Movie-Making Summer Camp
The Daydreamer's Academy - 12:00 PM
Activity Guides