Earth Month Celebration with the Roundhouse Aquarium

Sat Apr 10, 2021
Various times
All ages
Free

April 22, 2021 marks the 51st anniversary of Earth Day, and the Roundhouse Aquarium honors this milestone virtually.

Each free virtual session in this 4-part series runs 45 minutes.  Advanced registration is required.

Saturday, April 10:  Phenomenal Seaweed
9:30am Pacific, 11:30am Central, 12:30pm Eastern

Saturday, April 17: Celebrating Whales and Dolphins: Fantastic Flukes and Fins
9:30am Pacific, 11:30am Central, 12:30pm Eastern

Thursday, April 22: The Ocean In Your Bathtub-Virtual Reading and Meet the Author
5pm Pacific, 7pm Central, 8pm Eastern

Saturday, April 24:  Amazing Tidepools
9:30am Pacific, 11:30am Central, 12:30pm Eastern

 
** Activity dates/times are subject to change. Please click through to the activity website to verify.
** Please keep your family and others safe by wearing masks and social distancing. If an activity appears too crowded, try using the "nearby" search feature on our activity calendar to find something else to do.
Activity Guides