Zip, Jump, and Climb at Atlas Park

Repeats every week every Sunday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sun Oct 07 2018.
Friday, May 4, 2018 Various times
Saturday, May 5, 2018 Various times
Sunday, May 6, 2018 Various times
Friday, May 11, 2018 Various times
Saturday, May 12, 2018 Various times
Sunday, May 13, 2018 Various times
Friday, May 18, 2018 Various times
Saturday, May 19, 2018 Various times
Sunday, May 20, 2018 Various times
Friday, May 25, 2018 Various times
Saturday, May 26, 2018 Various times
Sunday, May 27, 2018 Various times
Friday, June 1, 2018 Various times
Saturday, June 2, 2018 Various times
Sunday, June 3, 2018 Various times
Friday, June 8, 2018 Various times
Saturday, June 9, 2018 Various times
Sunday, June 10, 2018 Various times
Friday, June 15, 2018 Various times
Saturday, June 16, 2018 Various times
Sunday, June 17, 2018 Various times
Friday, June 22, 2018 Various times
Saturday, June 23, 2018 Various times
Sunday, June 24, 2018 Various times
Friday, June 29, 2018 Various times
Saturday, June 30, 2018 Various times
Sunday, July 1, 2018 Various times
Friday, July 6, 2018 Various times
Saturday, July 7, 2018 Various times
Sunday, July 8, 2018 Various times
Friday, July 13, 2018 Various times
Saturday, July 14, 2018 Various times
Sunday, July 15, 2018 Various times
Friday, July 20, 2018 Various times
Saturday, July 21, 2018 Various times
Sunday, July 22, 2018 Various times
Friday, July 27, 2018 Various times
Saturday, July 28, 2018 Various times
Sunday, July 29, 2018 Various times
Friday, August 3, 2018 Various times
Saturday, August 4, 2018 Various times
Sunday, August 5, 2018 Various times
Friday, August 10, 2018 Various times
Saturday, August 11, 2018 Various times
Sunday, August 12, 2018 Various times
Friday, August 17, 2018 Various times
Saturday, August 18, 2018 Various times
Sunday, August 19, 2018 Various times
Friday, August 24, 2018 Various times
Saturday, August 25, 2018 Various times
Sunday, August 26, 2018 Various times
Friday, August 31, 2018 Various times
Saturday, September 1, 2018 Various times
Sunday, September 2, 2018 Various times
Friday, September 7, 2018 Various times
Saturday, September 8, 2018 Various times
Sunday, September 9, 2018 Various times
Friday, September 14, 2018 Various times
Saturday, September 15, 2018 Various times
Sunday, September 16, 2018 Various times
Friday, September 21, 2018 Various times
Saturday, September 22, 2018 Various times
Sunday, September 23, 2018 Various times
Friday, September 28, 2018 Various times
Saturday, September 29, 2018 Various times
Sunday, September 30, 2018 Various times
Friday, October 5, 2018 Various times
Saturday, October 6, 2018 Various times
Sunday, October 7, 2018 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
$10
Recommended Age: 
All

You can now ZIPLINE at the Atlas Park Outdoor Shopping Mall. All activities have a minimum weight of 45 lbs & maximum weight of 250 lbs.

Outdoor - weather dependent
Minimum height for Rock Climb: 42 inches
Minimum height for Zipline / Jumper: 40 inches Zipline is 220ft long/ 34 feet tower reached by climbing stairs
Rock Climbing Wall is 24 feet high (5 minutes to climb as much as you can)
Air Jump - can go high as 25 feet (5 minutes to jump)

Fri 4PM-10:30PM
Sat 12PM-10:30PM
Sun 12PM-8:30PM

Atlas Park
8000 Cooper Avenue
11385 Glendale , NY
Phone: 718-326-3300
40° 42' 33.9732" N, 73° 52' 5.88" W
New York