Movies by Moonlight

Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Aug 30 2019.
Friday, June 7, 2019 Various times
Friday, June 14, 2019 Various times
Friday, June 21, 2019 Various times
Friday, June 28, 2019 Various times
Friday, July 5, 2019 Various times
Friday, July 12, 2019 Various times
Friday, July 19, 2019 Various times
Friday, July 26, 2019 Various times
Friday, August 2, 2019 Various times
Friday, August 9, 2019 Various times
Friday, August 16, 2019 Various times
Friday, August 23, 2019 Various times
Friday, August 30, 2019 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Recommended Age: 
Varies by movie

Movies under the Boston Harbor Hotel archway returns with fun flicks every Friday evening throughout the summer.

Schedule (Movies start at dusk)

6/7 Mission Impossible

6/14 Ferris Bueller’s Day Off

6/21 City Slickers

6/28 Casablanca

7/5 The Parent Trap

7/12 Moana

7/19 Jurassic Park

7/26 Sleepless in Seattle

8/2 Raiders of The Lost Ark

8/9 Aquaman

8/16 Ghost

8/23 Star Wars: The Force Awakens

8/30 Captain America: The First Avenger

Boston Harbor Hotel
70 Rowes Wharf
02110 Boston , MA 42° 21' 22.4064" N, 71° 3' 0.918" W
Massachusetts