UniverSoul Circus

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Mon May 27 2019 except Mon May 20 2019, Tue May 21 2019.
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 Various times
Thursday, May 16, 2019 Various times
Friday, May 17, 2019 Various times
Saturday, May 18, 2019 Various times
Sunday, May 19, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 Various times
Thursday, May 23, 2019 Various times
Friday, May 24, 2019 Various times
Saturday, May 25, 2019 Various times
Sunday, May 26, 2019 Various times
Monday, May 27, 2019 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
$22 and up; ages 11 months and younger (on an adult's lap): FREE
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 

The circus company that's been around for 25 years presents 25 performances in Hutchinson Field in Mount Vernon from May 15 to May 27 (excluding May 20-21). The show runs approximately 2.5 hours and are performed in a climate-controlled tent.

Free shuttle service available.

Location: 
Hutchinson Field
655 Garden Avenue
10550 Mount Vernon , NY 40° 53' 57.3648" N, 73° 49' 8.1084" W
New York
Event Tags: