Orange County Fair

Photo courtesy of Orange County Tourism
Repeats every day until Sun Jul 28 2019.
Thursday, July 18, 2019 Various times
Friday, July 19, 2019 Various times
Saturday, July 20, 2019 Various times
Sunday, July 21, 2019 Various times
Monday, July 22, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 Various times
Thursday, July 25, 2019 Various times
Friday, July 26, 2019 Various times
Saturday, July 27, 2019 Various times
Sunday, July 28, 2019 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
View website for various packages and discounts
Contact Phone: 
845-343-4826 or 845-343-4894 or
Recommended Age: 
All ages

The annual Orange County Fair returns for the 179th year, featuring a carnival midway, rides, live entertainment, thrill shows, stock-car racing, racing pigs, an extreme jousting show, a demolition derby, tigers and lions, a petting zoo, fireworks, and lots more.

Other features include an interactive children's exhibit, an obstacle course, an antique fire truck display, and games.

Many features are timed; be sure to consult the fair schedule.

Visit the fair's website for daily specials and online savings on admission and rides.

Orange County Fairgrounds
239 Wisner Avenue
10940 Middletown , NY 41° 26' 51.3384" N, 74° 23' 46.5756" W
New York