Mommy & Me at the Rye Nature Center

Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Dec 16 2019 except Mon Sep 30 2019, Mon Oct 14 2019, Mon Oct 28 2019, Mon Nov 11 2019.
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Monday, October 7, 2019 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Monday, October 21, 2019 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Monday, November 4, 2019 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Monday, November 25, 2019 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Monday, December 2, 2019 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Monday, December 9, 2019 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Monday, December 16, 2019 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Event Info
Cost: 
Members: $10/family; non-members: $15/family
Contact Phone: 
914-967.5150
Recommended Age: 
18 months - 4 years, with a caregiver

Drop in with your little one to learn about elements of nature, meet animals, and enjoy a related craft.

Dress for the weather.

Rye Nature Center
873 Boston Post Road
10580 Rye , NY 40° 58' 36.3468" N, 73° 41' 23.2368" W
New York