Tunes 4 Tots

Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Mar 31 2019.
Sunday, January 20, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:00pm
Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:00pm
Sunday, February 3, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:00pm
Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:00pm
Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:00pm
Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:00pm
Sunday, March 3, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:00pm
Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:00pm
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:00pm
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:00pm
Sunday, March 31, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
$16
Contact Phone: 
7039674307
Recommended Age: 
6 and under

A musical concept class for little ones.

Through song, movement and play small children and their parents can enjoy a Sunday morning at the Capitol Riverfront.  Held at a huge warehouse space they is home to local businesses, a day can easily be made of it with shopping, ice cream and all the area has to offer.

Steadfast Supply
300 Tingey Street SE, #140
20003 Washington , DC 38° 52' 30.6264" N, 77° 0' 5.3172" W
District Of Columbia