WondeRoom Create Date

Event Date: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Sunday until Sun Dec 15 2019 except Sun Jun 30 2019, Sun Sep 29 2019.
Sunday, January 6, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, January 20, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, February 3, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, March 3, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, March 31, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, May 12, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, May 26, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, July 7, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, September 1, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, November 24, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Event Info
Editor's Pick: 

Children and grown-ups work together during hands-on activities that challenge and inspire creativity. Each week focuses on a different theme that assist parents and children to collaboratively engage in fun problem-solving adventures.

Younger children are encouraged to attend from 12-2pm, while older children are encouraged to attend from 2-4pm.

Registration is required. Please check website for Create Date themes and additional information. 

Area/Neighborhood: 
Location: 
Sandy Spring Museum
17901 Bentley Road
20860 Sandy Spring , MD
Phone: 301-774-0022
39° 8' 58.4772" N, 77° 1' 16.5756" W
Maryland
Event Tags: