Haunted Halloween Train

Repeats every week every Sunday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sun Oct 28 2018. Also includes Wed Oct 24 2018, Mon Oct 29 2018, Tue Oct 30 2018, Wed Oct 31 2018.
Thursday, October 11, 2018 Various times
Friday, October 12, 2018 Various times
Saturday, October 13, 2018 Various times
Sunday, October 14, 2018 Various times
Thursday, October 18, 2018 Various times
Friday, October 19, 2018 Various times
Saturday, October 20, 2018 Various times
Sunday, October 21, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 Various times
Thursday, October 25, 2018 Various times
Friday, October 26, 2018 Various times
Saturday, October 27, 2018 Various times
Sunday, October 28, 2018 Various times
Monday, October 29, 2018 Various times
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Tickets $39.95
Contact Phone: 
215-862-2332
Recommended Age: 
13 and up

This PG-13 train ride at New Hope & Ivyland Railroad is scary and spooky. Not recommended for children under age 13, passengers should prepare for anything as the ride intends to frighten.

Tickets can be purchased in advance online.

New Hope & Ivyland Railroad
32 West Bridge Street
18938 New Hope , PA 40° 21' 51.57" N, 74° 57' 7.7832" W
Pennsylvania