Froehlich's Farm Fall Festival

Repeats every week every Sunday and every Saturday until Sun Oct 27 2019.
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free admission; Pay as you go activities
Contact Phone: 
215-794-8733
Recommended Age: 
All ages

Froehlich’s Farm hosts its annual Fall Festival with hayrides around the 100-acre farm, 10 acres corn mazes to explore, pick your own pumpkin patch, moonbounces, pony rides, pumpkin bowing, live music, inflatable obstacle course, and kids zone.

Special events include the following:
September 28 (Saturday): TBA
September 29 (Sunday): TBA
October 5 (Saturday): Petting Zoo + Percy the Camel
October 6 (Sunday): Petting Zoo
October 12 (Saturday): Petting Zoo
October 13 (Sunday): Horse Drawn Wagon Rides
October 19 (Saturday): Horse Drawn Wagon Rides
October 20 (Sunday): Petting Zoo + Percy the Camel
October 26 (Saturday): TBA
October 27 (Sunday): TBA

Froehlich's Farm
3143 York Rd
18925 Furlong , PA 40° 17' 6.0216" N, 75° 5' 2.7564" W
Pennsylvania