< Event Calendar

Froehlich's Farm Fall Festival

Sat Sep 28, 2019
10:00am to 4:00pm
All ages
Free admission; Pay as you go activities

Froehlich’s Farm hosts its annual Fall Festival with hayrides around the 100-acre farm, 10 acres corn mazes to explore, pick your own pumpkin patch, moonbounces, pony rides, pumpkin bowing, live music, inflatable obstacle course, and kids zone.

Special events include the following:
September 28 (Saturday): TBA
September 29 (Sunday): TBA
October 5 (Saturday): Petting Zoo + Percy the Camel
October 6 (Sunday): Petting Zoo
October 12 (Saturday): Petting Zoo
October 13 (Sunday): Horse Drawn Wagon Rides
October 19 (Saturday): Horse Drawn Wagon Rides
October 20 (Sunday): Petting Zoo + Percy the Camel
October 26 (Saturday): TBA
October 27 (Sunday): TBA


Froehlich's Farm
3143 York Rd
Furlong, PA 18925
** Event dates/times are subject to change. Please click through to the event website to verify.