Froehlich's Farm Fall Festival

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Saturday until Sun Oct 28 2018.
Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday, September 30, 2018 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free admission; Pay as you go activities
Contact Phone: 
215-794-8733
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 

Froehlich’s Farm hosts its annual Fall Festival with hayrides around the 100-acre farm, 10 acres corn mazes to explore, pick your own pumpkin patch, moonbounces, pony rides, pumpkin bowing, live music, inflatable obstacle course, and kids zone.

Area/Neighborhood: 
Location: 
Froehlich's Farm
3143 York Rd
18925 Furlong , PA 40° 17' 6.0216" N, 75° 5' 2.7564" W
Pennsylvania
Event Tags: