Fall Picking & Hayrides at Johnson's Corner Farm

Repeats every day until Thu Oct 31 2019.
Sunday, September 8, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, September 9, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, September 13, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, September 20, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, September 27, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, October 7, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, October 21, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, October 28, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Various costs for activities
Contact Phone: 
609-654-8643
Recommended Age: 
All

Enjoy fall festivities at Johnson's Corner Farm every day in September and October. Apple and pumpkin picking hayrides take place every day, while weekends include live music, gem mining adventures, corn maze, animal farm, and discovery barnyard, and a food tent brimming with favorites.

Apple (September 8-October 12) and pumpkin (September 8-October 31) picking hayrides take place Monday - Friday on the hour on weekdays and continuously on weekends. 

Inside the market you will find cider donuts, pumpkin pies, five kinds of apple pies, apple bread, cookies, caramel apples, fresh cider, and fall decor. 

Johnson's Corner Farm
133 Church Rd.
08055 Medford , NJ
Phone: 609-654-8643
39° 55' 12.36" N, 74° 51' 2.88" W
New Jersey