Second Saturday Sketch

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Saturday until Sat Dec 08 2018.
Saturday, January 13, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, April 14, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, June 9, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, September 8, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Adults $20; Students $14; Youth (13-18) $14; Children 12 and under are free.
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 

Visitors can drop in and draw from Rodin’s masterpieces. Materials are provided and there is no additional charge to participate.

Area/Neighborhood: 
location: 
Philadelphia Museum of Art
2600 Benjamin Franklin Pkwy
19130 Philadelphia , PA 39° 57' 56.8872" N, 75° 10' 52.1832" W
Pennsylvania
Event Tags: