Dr. Seuss’ How The Grinch Stole Christmas! The Musical

Repeats every day until Sat Dec 29 2018 except Tue Dec 25 2018.
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 Various times
Thursday, December 20, 2018 Various times
Friday, December 21, 2018 Various times
Saturday, December 22, 2018 Various times
Sunday, December 23, 2018 Various times
Monday, December 24, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 Various times
Thursday, December 27, 2018 Various times
Friday, December 28, 2018 Various times
Saturday, December 29, 2018 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Tickets range from $45 $95.
Contact Phone: 
215-790-7177
Recommended Age: 
2 and up

Find a seat at Merrian Theater to see Dr. Seuss’ How The Grinch Stole Christmas! The Musical. This show features the hit songs "You're A Mean One Mr. Grinch" and "Welcome Christmas” (written by Albert Hague and Dr. Seuss) from the original animated series.

In the performance, Max the Dog narrates as the mean and scheming Grinch, whose heart is "two sizes too small," decides to steal Christmas away from the Holiday loving Whos.

Tickets can be purchased online.

Show times are as follows:
December 19th: 7 PM
December 20th: 2 PM, 7 PM
December 21st: 2 PM, 7 PM
December 22nd: 11 AM Sensory Friendly, 3 PM, 7 PM
December 23rd: 11 AM, 3 PM, 7 PM
December 24th: 2 PM
December 26th: 2 PM, 7 PM
December 27th: 2 PM, 7 PM
December 28th: 2 PM, 7 PM
December 29th: 3 PM, 7 PM
 

Merriam Theater
250 South Broad Street
19102 Philadelphia , PA
Phone: 215-893-1999
39° 56' 51.3744" N, 75° 9' 53.8164" W
Pennsylvania