Summer Breeze Concert Series

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Jul 18 2018 except Wed Jul 04 2018.
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 7:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
215-699-7777
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 

Upper Gwynedd Township presents its "Summer Breeze" Concert Series held on Wednesdays at 7 PM throughout the summer.

The 2018 schedule is as follows:
May 16th Pennbrook Middle School (Jazz)
May 23rd: Ambler Symphony (Classical)
May 30th: The Sumpernaturals (Classic Rock)
June 6th: Hank's Cadillac (Roots/Acoutic)
June 13th: The Kickbax (Hits from the 80's to Today)
June 20th: Mojo and the Helper Monkeys (Rock n' Roll Americana)
June 27th: Barefoot Bobby and the Breakers (Country Rock)
July 11th: Philadelphia Funk Authority (Funk, Soul, R&B- Free movie showing after the concert)
July 18th: Greaseband, Inc. (Classic Rock & Pop Nostalgia)
 

 

 

Area/Neighborhood: 
Location: 
Debarth Amphitheater
One Parkside Place
19454 North Wales , PA 40° 12' 40.6512" N, 75° 17' 22.6284" W
Pennsylvania