Saturdays @ SCEE

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Feb 24 2018.
Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Saturday, November 25, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Saturday, December 23, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Saturday, December 30, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Saturday, January 6, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Saturday, January 13, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Saturday, January 20, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Saturday, February 24, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone or Email: 
215-482-7300
Recommended Age: 
3-9
Editor's Pick: 

The Schuylkill Center for Environmental Education hosts fun for the entire family Saturday mornings. Visitors gather in the Discovery Center and have the chance to listen stories. Then, get ready to explore the walking trails led by a naturalist guide. 

 

 

 

Area/Neighborhood: 
location: 
Schuylkill Center for Environmental Education
8480 Hagy's Mill Road
19128 Philadelphia , PA 40° 3' 36.684" N, 75° 14' 41.1936" W
Pennsylvania