First Sundays for Families

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November on the first Sunday until Sun Nov 03 2019.
Sunday, March 3, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Sunday, May 5, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Sunday, June 2, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Sunday, July 7, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Sunday, September 1, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
610-388-2700
Recommended Age: 
3-8
Editor's Pick: 

Bring the kids to Brandywine River Museum of Art for this free family-friendly experience. Every month features a different theme.

The schedule is as follows:
April: Circle of Friends
May: Outside the Box
June: Balance

Area/Neighborhood: 
Location: 
Brandywine River Museum
Route 1
19317 Chadds Ford , PA 39° 50' 53.6532" N, 75° 37' 56.8092" W
Pennsylvania
Event Tags: